Photoshop Story

photoshop story fish

Our assignment was to create a story by manipulating images that didn’t originally go together. I thought this would be easy but it was actually really challenging. It was very time consuming for me to cut out the fish and so you can see that it isn’t done as well as it could have been.

However, I still really like my finished image and I think it looks really interesting.

I am feeling a bit more comfortable with photoshop but I know that I need some more practice.

Leave a Reply

